5th Edition

Hanami Chitwan Championship Cup (2019)


Desh Bhakta Football Club (Goal)
Against Team Goal Count
Hardi Yuwa Samaj's logo Hardi Yuwa Samaj 3
Basantapur United Club's logo Basantapur United Club 1
Total Goal 4

Note: Nepal90 has given it's best effort to collect these stats. If you find something incorrect or missing, please contact us on Facebook for correction. We would be happy to take actions against your concerns.
Thank you.

Facebook comments