C Division League Q. Round 1 Qualifier (2021)


Imadol Yuwa Club (Goal)
Against Team Goal Count
Lagansheel Yuwa Club's logo Lagansheel Yuwa Club 3
Shubharambha Yuwa Samaj's logo Shubharambha Yuwa Samaj 1
Total Goal 4

Note: Nepal90 has given it's best effort to collect these stats. If you find something incorrect or missing, please contact us on Facebook for correction. We would be happy to take actions against your concerns.
Thank you.

Facebook comments