C Division League Q. Round 1 Qualifier (2021)


Dibyaswori Football Club (Goal)
Against Team Goal Count
Hasantaar Youth Club's logo Hasantaar Youth Club 2
Bhaktapur Football Club's logo Bhaktapur Football Club 1
Total Goal 3

Note: Nepal90 has given it's best effort to collect these stats. If you find something incorrect or missing, please contact us on Facebook for correction. We would be happy to take actions against your concerns.
Thank you.

Facebook comments