Dhuku Futsal wins Bagmati qualifier and four teams qualify for National Futsal League

Dhuku Futsal defeated Sankhamul Futsal 8-2 to win the Bagmati Qualifier of 'A' Division National Futsal League. 

Dhuku's Aamid Halid was declared as the Player of the Match.

Four teams--Dhuku Futsal, Sankhamul Futsal, Prabhatpheri Youth Club, Sky Goals-- have qualified from Bagmati Province for the 'A' Division National Futsal League.

ANFA ExCo Member and Futsal Coordinator Ratna Kumar Shrestha, also the chief guest of the final day programme, distributed prizes to the winning team and players.

This news was published on ANFA official website on 2021-04-11 and for original news link, click here

Facebook comments