Khalibari share point with Swoyambhu and Jhapa defeat Mahabir

Subash Pakhrin Lama scored in the fifth minute of the added time as Khalibari Youth FC shared point with Swoyambhu Club. Avishek Rana Magar had given Khalibari the lead in the 28th minute. Roshan Khadka (67') and Roshan Chhetri (78') scored the goals for Swoyambhu.

Planning Boys United and Sanepa Club shared points after a 1-1 draw. Khem Raj Tamang scored for Sanepa in the third minute before Dipesh Shrestha levelled the game for Planning Boys in the 12th minute.

Jhapa Football Club defeated Mahabir Club with goals from Bishal Rai in the fifth and Bishal Khawash in the 16th minute. Roman Tamang scored for Mahabir in the 11th minute.

This news was published on ANFA official website on 2022-05-01 and for original news link, click here

Facebook comments