About tournament

This Tournament "B Division League " was started on 2022-03-02 (BS: 2078-Falgun-18) and ended on 2022-04-20 (BS: 2079-Baishak-07). ANFA had organized the tournament on Kathmandu.

Total 258 goals were scored by 14 teams in 91 matches. Please click on Awards to check winner and runner up details including other individual awards distributed in this tournament. Click here to check some of the players who had played on this tournament.

Following are the teams that had participated in the tournament.

Please click on the above menu links or contact us on Facebook page for more details about this tournament.

More Information

B division league 2022 - After round 12 6 clubs down, 4 clubs up, 4clubs non mover from round 11. Church Boys United - non mover on the top (promoted to A division) Kumaltar YC - Improving on the table Madhyapur YA - Not good Jhamsikhel YC - Bottom (Relegated to C Division)

Standing table graph after round 10

B division league, position graph after round 9

Facebook comments